Events Calendar

Results Found: 27 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Oct 18, 2017
2017 State of the City Address with City of Coweta Mayor Evette Morris ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 19, 2017
shopping ... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Friday Oct 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Oct 26, 2017
shopping ... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Friday Oct 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Monday Oct 30, 2017
PRIDE Customer Service workshop ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Oct 31, 2017
Halloween trunk or treat trick or treat candy costumes pumpkins games ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Thursday Nov 2, 2017
shopping ... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Friday Nov 3, 2017
coweta education foundation golf fore grants golf comunity school ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday Nov 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Monday Nov 6, 2017 - Friday Dec 8, 2017
shop Coweta money gift cards drawings winning prizes ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Monday Nov 6, 2017
Coweta Business Forum ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Nov 9, 2017
shopping ... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Friday Nov 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Nov 15, 2017
monthly meetings chamber luncheons ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Nov 16, 2017
shopping ... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Friday Nov 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Nov 23, 2017 - Friday Nov 24, 2017
Thanksgiving closed ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Thursday Nov 23, 2017
shopping ... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Friday Nov 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Nov 30, 2017
shopping ... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Friday Dec 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Dec 2, 2017
parade Christmas ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Thursday Dec 7, 2017
shopping ... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Friday Dec 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Dec 14, 2017
shopping ... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Friday Dec 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Click here for more info!


Mark Your Calendar


New Members