Events Calendar

Results Found: 20 View Full Calendar
Friday Jul 21, 2017
Chamber Banquet ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Jul 27, 2017
american legion baseball ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday Jul 28, 2017
american legion baseball ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday Jul 28, 2017
blood donation ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 29, 2017
american legion baseball ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jul 29, 2017
movies under the stars movies ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Jul 30, 2017
american legion baseball ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Aug 12, 2017
farmers market Saturday street market vegetables fruit ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday Aug 16, 2017
2017 State of the City Address with City of Coweta Mayor Evette Morris ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Aug 17, 2017
Coweta Public Schools first day of school CPS ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools
Saturday Aug 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Friday Aug 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Aug 26, 2017
movies under the stars movies ... read more
Friday Sep 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Monday Sep 4, 2017
labor day closed ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Friday Sep 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Sep 9, 2017
farmers market Saturday street market vegetables fruit ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Sep 14, 2017 - Saturday Sep 16, 2017
fall festival Coweta booths food amusement rides carnival concessions exhibits rides fun family music lip sync pageant Coweta's got talent Coweta festivals ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Sep 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Sep 20, 2017
monthly meetings chamber luncheons ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Click here for more info!


Mark Your Calendar


New Members